Kisha Walker
1 min readMar 1, 2017

Failure From The Abyss

I get up…

It gets up…

It’s assigned to me…

The demon on assignment from the abyss…

At times I question “Why am I living through this? What did I do? Please explain to me What have I done?… then I remember… it’s because I am one with The True and Living Almighty One’s Son… and then I settle back… and take my stance…

And here it comes again…

Lurkin and mumerin and lookin for an entry way…

My silence towards the avatar it’s harvesting says go away

Still it seethes and searches…

Creating delusions and traps for the unexpecting…

Fallen and dead souls to attract into it’s assignment against me…

They operate within the 23…

While I remain in the 17…

Sun up…

Sun down…

I still adorn my crown as I lay down comfortably in the Green, Yellow, and Pink… and I sleep.

It schemes in Orange and Red…

Defeated…

Once again…

Failure from the abyss…

Until tomorrow’s sun rises and sets…

Kisha Walker

Heir of Salvation, Writer, Author, Poet, Journalist by passion, and oooooh yeaaaah…TheycallmeKish ;o) KishaWalkerWrites@gmail.com