The reunion was in Santa Monica, close to downtown Los Angeles

Going to my High School Reunion in LA

BLUNT
1 min readMay 10, 2016

--

An individual describes his experience going to his 10 year high school reunion in Santa Monica.

My high school reunion passed by not too long ago. We had it in Santa Monica. 10 years ago before I graduated, I thought about how I was going to show the world that there was a new me. A successful dude. Someone that others could see in a new light and get some respect…

This is his story:

ThisIsBlunt: Yes, we will go for it.

Everyone has a story. If you’d like to join our community or share your story, please send us a line: toliveconnect@gmail.com.

Whether you are doing your laundry for the first time in many months and reflecting on life post-breakup, want to share your new insights about life after having a late-night conversation at TacoBell with a stranger, or need to get something off your chest, please share your your audio.

--

--

BLUNT

Everyone has a story that needs to be told. Share your story with us: toliveconnect@gmail.com