Neel Thoke
1 min readJun 20, 2022

--

Do you become quieter as you grow old? Why do we sound crazy when we blabber? What do kids have that we as adults fail to acknowledge and be? Who decides it's time to be mature and understanding? When do we learn to be someone else?

I have changed. I have grown. I have learnt.

I have chased binaries. I have gone through the journey of thinking over and over. I have blurred some lines. I have stricken off relations. I have made mends with silence. I have accepted failures. I have given up hope. I have restricted happy endings.

I have seen myself unfold a new multiverse every day. I have been proud of the fights I have fought silently. I have cried till I choke on my own breath and have laughed till my eyes are all wet and my cheeks hurt. I have tried to be me. I have hoped to be me.

And with everything that I have done, I have learnt to be me.

.

.

#neelthoke

--

--

Neel Thoke

A Guy who never sleeps 😦 Danceर/choreographर💃 Love Direction🎬 Computer Engineer 💻 👤Story teller और हा कभी कभी लीख भी लेता हूँ.. 📃