Hampden Park, Scotland 1–2 Wales, March 2013

A message to a nation.

Thomas Hal Robson-Kanu

--

I am grateful to have lived a dream in representing my nation at an International level. It has been an honour to pull on a shirt supported by true Pride and unrivalled Passion.

FAW training, Hensol Park 2010

Pride, in achieving what none thought we could and Passion, in being one nation #togetherstronger.

I have made the decision to retire from International football. Long thought, but a decision made; commitments to my family and dedicating what time I have available to them and choosing to focus on my club career within sport and time needed away from the game.

I wish Ryan Giggs and the team continued success in the years to come, and appreciate his understanding and support, a new generation to continue building on what Gary Speed and Chris Coleman have set in place.

Zenica, October 2015

This is a short note to say Thank You to every individual and supporter of our proud nation. From losses and heartache to jubilation and joy. I look forward to becoming one of you, and am simply proud to have played my part in our journey.

THRK

--

--

Thomas Hal Robson-Kanu

Sports Person // Athlete // Entrepreneur // Co-Founder www.sportsledger.io Blockchain Technology // Co-Founder www.theturmeric.co Health & Nutrition