I will design your graphic t shirt logo design within 24 hours

Amar Tijani
2 min readMay 13, 2024

--

Hello! My name is Was himul Bari.

I’m a professional Graphic Designer. I can create any kind of T-Shirt design to your liking including Typography, Vintage, Retro, and Trendy as per your requirements.

I’ve been working in Graphic Design since 2014. I have over 1K positive reviews from various clients.

I always do my best to provide full support for every client!

I am an expert in Brand design and extremely knowledgeable of various online marketplaces (Amazon,teespring, teezily, shopify) designs.

My services for you will include:

1. Unlimited revisions

2. Included delivery files (JPEG/PNG/AI/PSD/PDF/EPS) 4500–5400 with 300 DPI.

3. Multi Type MOCK-UP Facilities to show your work

4. Friendly communication.

5. High-resolution files.

6. 100% Commercial Rights.

Please keep in mind various levels of complexity for your designs may result in price increases — please contact me before placing an order so we can discuss your needs accordingly.

If you have any questions after reading my description please feel free to reach out! I’m

Graphic t-shirts have long been a staple in fashion, serving as a canvas for self-expression, creativity, and personal style. With the rise of print-on-demand services, aspiring designers and entrepreneurs now have unprecedented opportunities to bring their unique visions to life and share them with the world. In this article, we explore the art of graphic t-shirt design for print-on-demand, uncovering the creative process, best practices, and tips for success in this exciting industry.

Understanding Print-On-Demand: Print-on-demand (POD) is a business model that allows designers to create custom products, such as t-shirts, hoodies, and accessories, without the need for upfront inventory or production costs. Instead, products are manufactured and fulfilled on an as-needed basis, with designs printed directly onto the garment using digital printing technology. This enables designers to experiment with different designs, styles, and concepts, while also minimizing financial risk and logistical challenges associated with traditional manufacturing.

--

--