Continuation of Your Love with TimeBox!

TimeBox
1 min readMay 11, 2018

--

Birthday card from deceased father

Bailey Sellers, a young girl from the United States, has received flowers and greeting cards from her father on time every year since the age of 16, and until 21, she put her father’s greeting card online.

When Belly was 16 years old, his father passed away because of pancreatic cancer. When Dad knew he had passed away, he invited a flower shop for her daughter’s birthday for the next five years and prepared a bunch of flowers for her. This year is the 21st birthday of Belly, and the last year she received flowers from her father. In addition to the bunch of flowers, Belly also received a “final letter” from her father:

“Belly, this is my last letter I wrote to you, and I hope my baby daughter will not leave any tears for me because I am in a better place now, and today is your 21th birthday , You are the most precious gift of my life, I hope you can always be beside mum, sincerely do myself, live happily. When you miss me, take a look around, I have always been, to accompany You walked through each stage.

Love you! Happy birthday to my baby! Daddy”

--

--