"Your life is like a Blank Canvas — and you can make it a Masterpiece with this One Big Idea."

Regardless of where you are in life… here's how to create your life masterpiece starting TODAY.

Timothy Paulson
8 min readMar 28, 2022

--

Your life, regardless of your age, irrespective of your circumstances, is like a blank canvas each day. I’ve heard it said, “your past does not equal your future.” But, you can in fact make your future whatever you want it to be, starting right now.

Me painting at age 2

I’m an artist who was raised with a paintbrush in my hand. Today there's not much I enjoy more than a blank canvas on my easel ready for me to paint on. I love the endless possibilities with each new painting I begin.

Your life has endless possibilities starting today, too.

Age or experience has nothing to do with it. Who says it’s too late to go back to school, start a new business, find new love or take your relationship with God to a higher level? Not me. Not you. No way.

For example, I returned to school to earn a Master of Divinity degree from Liberty University’s Rawlings School of Divinity at the age of 57…

--

--

Timothy Paulson

Artist, author, & creator of "the new Art Movement of the 21st Century" - the art is shown at www.PaulsonArtShow.com