Becoming a better version of myself

Tina
Apr 1, 2024

--

This year, I have decided to become a better version of myself. The things that I would do are:

  1. Make a daily planner.
  2. Respect my daily planner.
  3. Learn English. I’m using Medium to improve my English.
  4. Make new friends.
  5. Accept my mistakes.
  6. Forgive me for the past mistakes.
  7. Learn a new musical instrument.
  8. Be more open and friendly.
  9. Meditate more often.
  10. Focus on my self-care.

I’m just at the start of this journey. I hope that I can do all these things. These things are for personal growth. I want to see my growth by the end of this year. I want to be happy and end this year being satisfied with myself.

Be happy :)

Thank you readers!

--

--

Tina

Challenging myself to write everyday for 365 days.