Joshua Lawrence Hayes: The inspirational story of a man who rose from the dead after a terrible accident.

tjconnect ng
5 min readAug 30, 2019

--

Joshua Lawrence Hayes: The inspirational story of a man who rose from the dead after a terrible accident.

In a one on one interview with tjconnect.com.ng we talked with Joshua Lawrence Hayes, a man whom survived a terrible accident and made it out alive even when the doctor said he couldn’t make it. He had over 2.5 million Dollars in his account before the accident but he lost all in the process of paying for his hospital bills, but today he’s doing well for himself.
God has been so wonder to this promising young man who is striving hard to make a better living for himself, his daughter and family.
To many who may be faced with such problem and about to give up, this inspirational story might helped you get better and let you know that someone above is watching you and he still loves you, if Joshua Lawrence Hayes could make it out alive who says you can’t? God is watch and always there for you.
Here is the exert from the interview, take your time and enjoy every piece.
What’s your name in full?
Ans: Joshua Lawrence Hayes
What city do you live in?
Ans: Edisto Island South Carolina
So how did you become a disabled person?
Ans: A Lot Of Bad Decisions
Mainly drinking and driving

We heard you were also involved in a terrible accident. How true is this?
Ans: I was on a Date with my Girlfriend after Out Drinking and I was thinking about Driving home But I didn’t make it Home
Nothing Really At all I position my car so I’ll take most of the Hit all that happened to her was a broken collarbone
What was your job before the accident and did the accident in anyway affected your job?
Ans: I Work for myself I Owned limousine company Vintage Chariots I lost everything that I built my medical Bill were 2.5 million Dollars 💵 So I have nothing so all that I have now is Self made it is Hard Even just to get out of bed 🛌 in the Beginning
It is getting Better Now I am 95 percent Recovered I am The VP Of Apollo hemp. So hopefully you can not keep me Down for long
Did you get any assistance from anyone else to fund your medical bills?
Ans: No 👎 not really but my parents have Been there for me so I am happy 😃 my Mother has been there every step of the way My father just works to pay the bills that I could not cover
Do you have any child and are you married now?
Ans: I am A Single Father my Daughter is my world her mother took me to court to take my Right To Be A Father To My Daughter That Did Not go well for her
Can you describe your life as a miracle and do you believe in God?
Ans: I am a strong believer in God
Hey he will put Obstacles in your path for you to overcome that you can Achieve god will never put Anything in front of you, you cannot overcome
Would you say surviving that accident is a miracle?

Ans: It is a miracle because I will come death I’ve been so far thank God I’m here
What advice can you give to those currently having similar problem?
Ans: Never give up never surrender always keep going you never know what will happen next
What do you see yourself become in the nearest future?
Ans: I don’t know what’s happening next in my life but whatever it is I will make it wonderful

What do you have to say to your parents who were so supportive during your rough times ?
Ans: Thank you so much for standing by me and loving me and I love you so much I can’t explain how much I depend on you
What are you doing presently to earn money for yourself ?
Ans: I do anything and everything for money because Money makes the world go round I’ve been a tour guide a personal trainer I have worked on A fishing boat dishwasher I wash and Food Lion you name it I have done it

If you followed all his words carefully, you would realize that he’s a chosen one and specially created by God. If you are still in doubt of the story, below is the video which shows all the struggle this young man has been through and all video of the accident.
Watch the Video below:
https://youtu.be/KDnRJAy2NTk

--

--