Dear Daddy Volume 6

Dear Daddy
13 min readJan 28, 2024

Welcome to Dear Daddy, a column I write for Go Naked Magazine. In this column I answer readers quesions on any topic, absolutely nothing is off limits. Feel free to ask about plant Care, animal husbandry, formal affairs, espionage, a recipe for 12 Guests and of course anything relationship or sexual. You can write to Daddy at deardaddy@shaw.ca. With that out of the way men, off to the letters…

Dear Daddy,

I’m a 63 years old and have been out and proud for over two decades. I’m HIV + and am very upfront about it with men I would date. I’ve been told I’m handsome. I guess my question is at this part of my how do I get used to being alone? I have never had a serious relationship. I think I have been hurt in the past and gave up finding someone to just have an intimate relationship with. It’s my fault and I don’t mind being by myself. How do I just get used to being alone at this part of my life?

Signed Alone and not liking it in Georgia

--

--

Dear Daddy

Daddy is a no bullshit dude who will answer your questions and occasionally share stories and fantasies with you.