My presentation report in Tokyo Azure Meetup vol.37

Seigo Tanaka
2 min readSep 22, 2023

--

I talked in Tokyo Azure Meetup vol.37 yeaterday.I’m glad to get the opportunity. And I appreciate the meetup orgnizer and attendees!

About the meetup

Tokyo Azure Meetup #37

This meetup is a developer meetup who are interested in Microsoft Azure. I get introduced from Taiji-san. I joined as a speaker in vol.37.

I look back using a positive look-backing method Fun/Done/Learn today.

Fun/Done/Learn method like this.

It was translated Japanese to English.

Fun

My conclusion part :) (Thank you for taking a photo, Taiji-san!)

  • I enjoyed the presentation all time. It’s most important!
  • The presentation focused on improvised action. I successed!
  • Adding some demo was good conveying action.

Done

I published my presentation.

After my presentation, some persons asked a question. I could share it to them. I communicated some attendees in English. I would like to get more English conversation skill!

Learn

I had a lot of experience from the meetup. I utilize them gradually.

After my presentation, I study from Ken-san talk about Azure Databriks.

It’s final checking in near cafe.

By the way, “hands-on” meaning was confusing word. I could notice from a attendee question. I will try to use “workshop”. I’m good to know like this difference.

DMM English preparation :)

I get some rehearsal in DMM English. It’s my every routine before a presentation. It’s nice preparation. I will keep to do it.

I’m relieved to talk successfully. And I also would like to improve my English conversation skills from the experience. I would like to create content and talk about it again!

Thank you.

--

--