Her Lips

PraiseToby
1 min readFeb 14, 2017

--

Her lips like twin mountains

Curves so smoothly shaped

Their valley, filled with her sweet taste

On them do I rest my fears

Her lips, the juice of nectar

Their taste so intoxicating

Pulling me back for more

Clearing all my bitter thoughts

Her lips, the pride of a woman

Pour out sweet things like a river

Shower me with delicate kisses

Awakening my taut pleasures

Her lips, the power I succumb to

The spell that has enveloped me

The addiction that holds me

Oh so close, wanting a touch

Her lips, a moon goddess

A giver of pleasure and joy

A sweet thing yet so painful

As it leaves me yearning for more

Her lips so sinful, yet so right

The beginning of my downfall

The instrument of lure

Bringing me down to my knees.

--

--

PraiseToby

Penning imaginations and opinions from a small corner.