Todd Arnette
1 min readSep 10, 2020

--

I have been an active and participating member since since Jan 2019 and non-member participant before that. I have served on countless volunteer assignments, committees and boards ranging from Expo Volunteer to Chair of Education to Education Advisory Council.

For reasons you have clearly articulated and for ones you may not have had the experience of, I have stepped away from the SCA. My Member ID and membership are still valid until Dec 2021.

While I have disassociated myself from the SCA, I gladly supported your petition and filled out the form. I applaud your strength of character. I do not know you or your family, but it makes me happy and hopeful that your 11 year old daughter has such a strong and resilient mother and role model in her life.

I encourage other members to do 2 things. 1 Fill out the petition form. 2 As there is no real space for comment, place your comments in support here.

Sincerely, Todd Arnette

Academy of Coffee Excellence

Williamsburg Coffee

--

--