Thomas Reese Barton, JD
1 min readJun 20, 2016

--

Aura Wilming, Yeah, Helen, get me that Aruba hotshot Aura Wilming on the line. “Yeah, Aura, I can’t make head nor tails of the instructions of just getting to the point of ‘Submit Draft.’ So how much trouble will I get into if I just write a little something about a remote control ? THAT MUCH ?! over one little post over a remote control. I have to learn to be a team player, do I ? Do I have to play for the Golden State Warriors team ?! Yeah, you are not a sports fan of NBA nonsense. Well maybe I will see how much trouble I can get into. Yeah I like the Weekly Knob writers. Yes, I know about being a responsible member of the Medium.com community. Yes, yes. Sorry to bother you.” Maybe I will start my own FreeFloatingPublication called “Flotsam and Jetsam.” hey, that’s catchy. Run with it, devil dog. Run hard.

--

--

Thomas Reese Barton, JD

English Major, magna cum laude, Marine, Law School student of excellence, criminal defense lawyer of wit and persuasion and good humor and some hard shit.