สมัคร UFABET Emerson warns Georgina Nonsense is like the past

tomyum new
1 min readDec 4, 2018

--

สมัคร UFABET

สมัคร UFABET Paul Emerson, movie buffalo legend The comments that Chelsea midfielder Frank Sinatra paid for something similar to Alberto Aquilani, when failing to Liverpool a few years ago as well.

“We really are impressed with the excellent form of Georgino N this season, because the gods, but recently moved to the game Chelsea lost to Tottenham, he reminded me of Aquarius. Lani is in Liverpool, “said Emerson.

“If the opponents put pressure on fast. He will be cut off from his teammates immediately. The past was excellent. That is not to anyone. I can not run to help others around like every other time. “
To

“But do not get me wrong. I do not blame him for that. As I said this season, Georgina is very dear all the time. สมัคร UFABE But sometimes we have to ask. “When I started to get caught, I got worse and worse.”

--

--