Tony Fretz
Apr 11, 2023

--

Dear Dr Sam,

Thank you very much for your kind and reassuring words. They mean a lot to me, and your good wishes for my future are a blessing indeed.

I know you must be experiencing a lot of angst as you navigate your treatment and side effects. Please reach out anytime; because whilst enduring these circumstances, one can never have enough support from empathetic people.

I was married to my soulmate Patricia Fretz for 38 halcyon years in doting love. My presence on Medium is entirely dedicated to Patricia, and I invite you to read my tributes to her in the hope you will find inspiration among the words and images therein.

Sincerely,

Tony

--

--

Tony Fretz

My presence on Medium is dedicated to the memory of my soulmate Patricia Fretz. I hope you find inspiration from our doting love during 38 halcyon wedded years.