Tony Fretz
Sep 22, 2022
Patricia Fretz in Salzburg (Austria) Spring 2010

MAY ANGELS SPEAK YOUR NAME

Basked in your glorious beaming light

Since you left life it is an endless night

Do they whisper your name in heaven

Amongst angels may it ever be spoken

Each breath I take aching with sorrow

Without you meaningless a tomorrow

A purpose keeping your memory alive

With days left on earth for this I strive

In such realm somewhere beyond this

We shall once again rekindle our bliss

© 2022 Tony Fretz

Patricia Fretz in Heidelberg (Germany) Spring 2012

In loving memory of Patricia Fretz (10 March 1966 -10 November 2021)

Tony Fretz

My presence on Medium is dedicated to the memory of my soulmate Patricia Fretz. I hope you find inspiration from our doting love during 37 halcyon wedded years.