How to use SIRI for your entertainment

Top Picks
rankerlink
Published in
4 min readMar 18, 2020

How to make SIRI mad? It’s a matter asked on the web in an exceedingly great quantity. Because yes people do use SIRI for getting access to different information and also to form their life easier. But sometimes after you really start losing interest and need to have fun with making such a reasonably voice assistant mad by asking crazy questions.

First I will discuss SIRI is a Virtual assistant made by the use of Artificial Intelligence. It is a part of Apple Inc. iOS, iPad, watchOS, macOS, and tvOS operating systems of different Apple Inc. devices. This virtual assistant tries to recognize your voice and answer/ solve your query with the use of internet service provided to the device consisting of SIRI.

So now I will mention below some of the things to make SIRI mad and tricks to make your Virtual assistant mad and give you the crazy and unexpected answers.

Q1) Try to call SIRI, Alexa or Cortana. (Like:- “Hello Cortana” or “Hey Alexa)

A: SIRI doesn’t like is to get mistaken for its competitor “Google home” or “Amazon Echo”.

“Very funny. I mean, not funny “ha-ha-ha-ha,” but very funny.”

And even SIRI likes mistaken as Jarvis. Even here you will receive very different replies Like- “I am very sad that I cannot facilitate you highly advanced suits to fly and fight and pursue such quite impressive superpowers like Ironman”, your name mentioned here.

What number makes SIRI mad?

This question can answer the below-mentioned question because in this question SIRI really pisses off.

Q1) what is 0 divided by 0?

A: “Imagine that you have zero bread toasts and you share them evenly among zero family members. How many bread toasts does each person get? See, it doesn’t make sense. And the poor thief is sad that there are no bread toasts. And you are sad that you have no family.” And really this is a very conclusive and funny answer by Siri that consists of very different kind off logic.

Q3) By asking personal questions to Siri. Such as

1. Are you married, Siri?

a. Siri sarcastic reply- It seems that the whole world is anxious about my relationships.

2. How many boyfriends do you have?

a. I have no boyfriend, but drones always keep trying to pick me up.

3. What’s your age?

a. I am 45,980 years old.

Q4) by asking her views on Philosophy and Religion

Siri is a great virtual assistant in giving answers to your questions but she also gets confused if you ask her very philosophical or religion-based questions. But yes some of the answers will also amaze you that why you aren’t able to think in such kind as Siri.

1. What is the meaning of our life?

a. A film

2. When will the world end?

A. If I had knowledge about it, I would have told you. So that you may have ready to bring me to life for one glorious day. And we could get delicious ice cream and a slow-motion run on the sunny beach.

3. Do you believe in God?

a. These things are a great mystery to me.

Q5) Siri read me a poem created by you.

A. I don’t think that’s such an honest idea. I write the worst poetry within the universe.

Your reply- Please recite a poem

A. Rose are red and violets are blue. Haven’t you got anything better work to do?

A sarcastic punch by Siri to you.

Your reply- This is my work, Siri!!

A. Okay, I understand.

And now comes the list of silliest questions you ever can ask Siri. Which is impossible to happen in reality.

Q6)

1. Will you marry me, Siri?

A. I’m not the one to get married.

There are different answers for this question by Siri

2. Are you wearing clothes, Siri?

A. Why should I wear anything?

3. What is the best pickup you use during chatting?

A. Is your name Bluetooth? Because I am able to feel the connection between us.

4. Talk dirty to me Siri.

A. You need to vacuum your carpet soon.

So these are some of the things that you can ask to do a great time pass with Siri and entertain yourself and things that can make SIRI mad. And Siri keeps updating its databases on a regular basis so there are some possibilities that the above-mentioned replies may differ.

--

--

Top Picks
rankerlink
0 Followers
Editor for

I am an computer science engineer and write about website building, hosting servers, video gaming, and other tech stuffs. Follow me on rankerlink.com