Reivew:Cute dog hammock for dogs

Toppistwish
1 min readApr 18, 2017

--

I’ve been wanting to get a dog for a while now, so over the past couple months I’ve been stocking up on all the things I need. I have fabric seats in my truck, so with my last dog, when I took him on a trip fur would get everywhere and it was almost impossible to vacuum the fur out of the seats. It was a bit embarrassing to say the least

Topist dog car seat covers

I just tried this out in my truck and for my set up I think it will work perfectly. Since I just have a bench seat in my truck, this cover protect the entire fabric portion and I’m able to tuck the extra portion underneath the dog car seat covers to secure it further. Other people using this for the backseat of their sedans might encounter the difficulties that other reviewers have mentioned, but for my truck with a bench seat, I think this is absolutely exactly what I need.

--

--