Best Back and Neck Massagers for under $50

topTech
2 min readOct 28, 2019

--

Massagers are authentic and have personally used for over months.

1. Zyllion Shiatsu Back and Neck Massager Pillow

$44.95

Price : $49.95

Full Specifications Here: https://amzn.to/32Spgxf

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5/5

Review

It works incredibly well. Its size, its shape, its profile, all contribute to it being well-suited to target specific problem areas of the body. It can be placed in so many positions, it can reach even the harder to reach places like the back of the neck or the lower back area. I discovered some nasty knots at the back of my thigh; I slide it under my leg while sitting or reclining and rest my leg across it — sometimes putting a little pressure on it to get it to knead a little deeper into the lumpy knots!

2. RENPHO Rechargeable Hand Held Deep Massager

Price : $39.99

Full Specifications Here: https://amzn.to/2JHzSrB

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5/5

Review

It help relieve my lower back and hip pain. It’s a pulse/vibrating massager. It comes with quite a few head options, all seem pretty effective for various areas (back, specific spot massage, broad massage, leg massage, etc.). It has a few different settings for the massage frequency and type as well as a low, medium, and high intensity. It is fairly intense on the highest intensity. I don’t find this heavy at all, it’s the proper weight and easy to use.

3. Papillon Back Massager with Heat,Shiatsu Back and Neck Massager

$29.99

Price : $29.99

Full Specifications Here: https://amzn.to/2Nik8vX

★ ★ ★ ★ 4/5

Review

It works really well for tension in the traps, shoulder blades, and neck. It also works well for calves and feet. I can put it right on the spot that hurts. I love that it has a heating option.
It’s small enough to have it vertical of horizontal. This massager is NOT cordless. So you will need to get comfy next to an outlet.. but the cord is long so it’s not a problem.

4. Naipo Shiatsu Back and Neck Massager

$44.80

Price : $44.80

Full Specifications Here: https://amzn.to/2JtmDuj

★ ★ ★ ★ 4/5

Review

It helps so much if I sleep funny and I can fully recover after using it for about 30 minutes. I also find it extremely soothing after a hard day at work. I simply put it behind me in a chair or couch while I’m watching TV for the evening and after a very short time I just feel the circulation flowing and my muscles relaxed. Great design and easy to use. Well worth the money too.

5. MaxKare Shiatsu Neck Shoulder Massager Electric Back Massage

Price : $36.99

Full Specifications Here: https://amzn.to/31UJQfc

★ ★ ★ ★ 4/5

Review

This massager feels amazing on my neck and shoulders. Just the right pressure for me and I love the various settings. I wish it didn’t have to be plugged into the wall to work. I would walk around with it everywhere.

--

--