Best Graphic Designer of the 21st Century

Ayla_Pitafi
2 min readNov 29, 2022

--

About This Gig

Best Graphic Designer

Hello World!

Here is Mohammad a professional graphic designer with more than:

11 years of experience in the graphic design field

7 years on Fiverr (My Main Job)

4183 orders successfully done on Fiverr

My services include:

  • Flyers
  • Posters
  • Catalogs
  • Price lists
  • Brochures
  • Magazines
  • Illustrations
  • Logo design
  • Infographics
  • User manuals
  • Presentations
  • Interactive PDFs
  • Photoshop editing
  • Fillable documents
  • Packaging and labels
  • Social media artworks
  • Vectorize logos or images
  • Planners, Agenda, Journals
  • Brand identity and style guides
  • Website banner, image, chart, and more!

-> Here is my portfolio: https://bit.ly/3hCATQ9

The graphic design software that I use:

  • Adobe InDesign
  • Adobe Illustrator
  • Adobe Photoshop

Supported formats:

  • Ai
  • EPS
  • PDF
  • SVG
  • PSD
  • PNG
  • IDML
  • INDD
  • JPEG

Why choose my service?

I offer sensible and affordable pricing with no extra fees for commercial use, high-resolution, and print-ready files. This includes unbeatable customer service and communication at all

For more information don’t forget to check the FAQ below

If you need any clarifications regarding my services Feel Free to send me a message at any time or visit my Profile.

Thanks

Mohammad

  • Disclaimer: The above links are affiliates and when someone clicks on these links and purchases some products or services we may earn a commission.

--

--

Ayla_Pitafi
0 Followers

Our best options across a wide variety of products and services to make decisions easier by helping you choose from the top options available