Tre L. Loadholt
1 min readSep 20, 2016

--

I actually had to verbally hand someone’s hind-end to them over eating my lunch out of the company refrigerator about 4 years back. VERBALLY HAND THEIR HIND-END TO THEM, HEATH.

Meaning?

They got a severe tongue lashing in front of our other co-workesrs. Pull you to the side for what? You ate my lunch, in my lunchbox (yes, I do have a lunchbox, Hello Kitty to be exact). I’m not pulling you to the side, everyone was going to hear me and I was heard. I was stern and did not raise my voice, but I guarantee you, I was heard. They never touched my lunch again.

What kinda nonsense is that?

--

--

Tre L. Loadholt

I am more than breath & bones. I am nectar in waiting. “You write like a jagged, beautiful dream.” ©Martha Manning •https://acorneredgurl.com