How to Earn Free Bitcoin? In App -2022

Ana
2 min readDec 28, 2021

--

I made around 0.02 bitcoin using only one way. My friends ask me how to make crypto passively and free. In this post I show you how you can make free bitcoin and I also share you I personal opinion with payment proof. Don't skip any part. Let's start...

CryptoTab-

CryptoTab is the world’s first browser with which you can earn bitcoins. 26 million users from more than 220 countries use this app more make bitcoin.

• How To Use?

1.Download Crypto Tab Browser Max. (Free)

2.Create Account Google Sign Up Also Available.

3.Click Start Mining & Enjoy It.

Important Note — Mining Hash Available 3 Hours , After 3 Hours You Active It.

•How To Earn Extra Bitcoins?

1.Referral Friends & Family.

2.Use CryptoTap Browser For Search.

3.Active Boost Plans.

•Payment Proof-

Bitcoin payment proof

•Conclusion-

Cryptotab is the best app in google store for free bitcoin mining. No doubt to say , this is a legal and safe app to use. You can make money passively without any effort and investment.Start today ..

--

--