Bug Hunting Methodology(Part-3)

Shankar R
5 min readApr 8, 2019

--

Hi I am Shankar R ( @trapp3r_hat) from India. I hope you all doing good. I am a security researcher from the last few years. Yes absolutely am doing bug bounty in the part-time because I am working as a Cyber Security Consultant at Peneto Labs Pvt Ltd(Chennai).

Thank you guys to appreciating my previous blog posts.

Here is my write-ups about the Bug Hunting Methodology(part-1)& Bug Hunting Methodology(Part-2). Kindly read the previous blogs if you really missed it to read .

(This is the last blog about the Bug Hunting Methodology).

What is this blog contains ?

This blog contains only about ProTips HashTag which I found on Twitter,Google and other Hunters tips for Bug Hunting

If you really like my blog then slap the clap button😉😉

Here we go !!

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#7

#8

#9

#10

#11

#12

#13

#14

#15

#16

#17

#18

#19

#20

#21

#22

#23

#24

#25

#26

#27

#28

#29

#30

#31

#31

#32

#33

#34

#35

#36

#37

#38

#39

#40

#41

#42

#43

#44

#45

#46

#47

#48

#49

#50

Kindly find this reference link which have some good protips by Khaled Hassan

This is a small part of the Protips I have posted. Kindly share this post if you are ready to contribute this tips collections to the community.Kindly let me know if you are interested to share your tips then share with me, I will add those things with this write-ups.

Special Thanks to Rahul Raj, Velayutham SelvaRaj, Sreeram KL, Ashish Kunwar, John Simon, Sai Naik,Emad Shanab, Brute Logic, SomDev Sangwan, Other 1337 who shared these info with the community Etc..

Kindly share your feedback with me. And let me know if there is anything wrong which I mentioned above

Thanks & Regards,

Shankar R

--

--

Shankar R

Security Researcher | IBM Certified Associate Administrator Security QRadar SIEM V7.2.8 | Penetration Tester