My garden surpluses for free

Hua Hin Services
1 min readJun 18, 2024

--

I take great pleasure in sharing the bounty of my garden and would be delighted to offer surplus plants, seeds, and produce to those who would appreciate them. Rather than discard these items, I prefer to see them flourish in new homes.

Please note: These offerings are not commercially grown specimens. They may require some nurturing in a pot before being transplanted to your garden. However, I can assure you they are cultivated entirely organically, free from any chemical treatments or growth stimulants.

I am fortunate to consistently have an abundance of produce, so feel free to visit my garden at your convenience. Explore the selection and take what piques your horticultural interest — there is no charge whatsoever.

While a positive review of my offerings would be greatly appreciated, my primary reward lies in knowing that my garden’s surplus has found a welcoming new environment.

Please do not hesitate to contact me to arrange a visit: https://bit.ly/hb_contact
Hua Hin Services garden is here: https://bit.ly/location_HHS

My garden surpluses for free

--

--

Hua Hin Services

Enhancing Experiences in Hua Hin, PrachuabKhiriKhan, Thailand