Treadmill Treats
2 min readMay 11, 2023

Being blessed

Being blessed is not about getting things. No, it's a feeling in your heart.
It's when you are able to feel blessed even when things aren't going well in your life. Feeling blessed is a state of mind.

Even when things were so bad in my life I felt that I was blessed. I know that God and my angels above were looking after me. Trust and believe with all I've been through, I shouldn't be here. I should have been dead or at least in the insane asylum. But I am here and so are you, no matter what you've been through, you are still here and for that alone you should feel blessed.

You just have to try to be the best person you can be. Be kind, have compassion, try helping others out. When you are a blessing, you will be blessed. This is the law of the universe, what you put out, will come back to you.
I say this all the time because I live life this way, I am always grateful and I always feel blessed.

Look, life may not be what you imagined it to be. You may not have that big paying job or have a person that you wished for but I know there are many blessings that we have all received whether we deserved them or not. And sometimes we have to take a moment to honor them.

So today my friends remember we are all blessed in one way or another. We need to take the time to be grateful for all of our blessings big or small. And we must all try to be a blessing for someone else because you never know who's life you can change by your kindness.
Being blessed is a state of mind, so be the change you want to see.
@TreadmillTreats
"Be the change you want to see"
@Treadmilltreats

"And just when the caterpillar thought his life over...he turned into a beautiful butterfly"

**Now released my latest book**

The Blessing in Disguise.... revealed

https://www.amazon.com/Blessing-Disguise-Revealed-story-faith/dp/1074340493/ref=sr_1_19?keywords=the+blessing+in+disguise&qid=1561392004&s=books&sr=1-19

***Now available***

My 1st book The blessing in Disguise

Selling on my website:

Http://www.treadmilltreats.com

And on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/0692437398/ref=mp_s_a_1_13?qid=1462358109&sr=1-13&pi=AC_SX236_SY340_FMwebp_QL65&keywords=the+blessing+in+Disguise

http://www.am6azon.com/gp/aw/d/0692437398/ref=mp_s_a_1_12?qid=1434452632&sr=8-12&pi=AC_SX110_SY165_QL70&keywords=the+Blessing+in+Disguise

My weekly Youtube page, please subscribe:

https://youtu.be/LDSXCFJVnzM

Http://www.treadmilltreats.com

Twitter: treadmill treats

Instagram: treadmilltreats

Facebook :treadmill treats

Http://Www.treadmilltreats.com

#treadmilltreats
#Theblessingindisguise
#blog
#blogger
#love
#instagram
#lifestyle
#blogging
#influencer
#bloggers
#bloggerlife
#Garyvee
#Jayshetty
#write
#writer
#motivationalspeaker
#motivation
#motivationalquotes
#motivational
#inspiration
#success
#quotes
#soulsisterssoulution
#NewYorktimesbestseller
#Oprah
#TylerPerry

Treadmill Treats

*Writer* Blogger * Motivational Speaker* http://www.treadmilltreats.com Instagram YouTube Facebook Twitter @TreadmillTreats