Treadmill Treats
4 min readJul 14, 2020

Pull yourself through it

There are times like this,when you think how will I get through this? How will I ever get out of this? We, all at times, feel helpless and hopeless.
We don't understand what is going on and we ask why am I dealing with these situations in my life?

I know especially now during this pandemic so many of us are feeling this way. We feel like the world is spinning out of control and there is nothing we can do about it.
But we have to remember that there is nothing God can't pull you out of.

We have to remember that we also have a job to do, just like the bible tells us....Faith without works is dead.
You have to learn to help yourself, you have to step up and do your part.
You may be asking what the hell can I do? This is beyond my control and your right, but you still have control of what you feel, what you think and what you do every day.
You have to learn to praise your way out of that situation, pray your way out.You have to have a steadfast faith even when you can't see a way out, you have to believe there will be a way, that he will make a way for you.

You have to tell yourself 
"Even when I can't see the purpose for this hurt, for the world going crazy, for why there is there all this hatred,my family and friends are being torn apart with racism, why my man left me, how can I support my family....I can't see my way through this but I will trust God"

You have to tell yourself you are not alone...speak it into the atmosphere "If I can just pray... please get rid of the hurt, please let go of the betrayal, this pain I am feeling, the fear that is gripping me...I know that there for a lesson, there is a purpose for the battle and there is a reason for the fight, so I will hold on, I will have faith"

You don't need to wait on the preacher, don't wait on people, you need to know God's is going to pull you through no matter how hard it seems.
People will leave you, there will be times that you can't get a hold of your preacher, so you need to know you can do this on your own, you need to know you have the power to pray your way through.

Quit focusing on the situation and focus on the promise, his promise that he will never leave or forsake you.... you need to have faith, no matter what is going on around you.
You need to have faith that he will change your situation...you need to be able to pull yourself out of it, even in the worst of storms..

Stop thinking of what was, the past and how things happened to you in your life.
Start looking at what is and what will be. There is a faith that is in you, there is a fighter inside of you, you need to call that out, you need to learn to pull yourself out of it. 
You need to know when God moves you, it's for a reason. People are there for a season, things happen for a lesson, don't go back to what you're used to...God moved you and placed you here for a reason ...have faith...stop trying to go back.

You cannot see it right now but God has it for you. Remember these words.

"Eyes cannot see..ears cannot hear all that he has for you"

"The Lord is faithful and he will strengthen you and protect you from the evil one"

You need to have total reliance on God, I know it is hard, because he is stretching you right now. You can't understand what he is doing but you must have faith. Work the word and the word will work for you.
You may not always be faithful but you can depend that he is always faithful.

Sometimes you don't think God is there, that he is not listening to you, that you can't hear him.
We've all been there but he sees everything, he hears everything, he knows your pain, your struggles. He is waiting on you to have sick faith, to walk in faith even if you can't see, to believe in the impossible. He is waiting on you.

So today my friends, remember God is always there for you, but you have to do your part, you have to activate your faith, you need to be able to pull yourself through...it is then that you will know that nothing is impossible without God.

"Be the change you want to see"
 
"And just when the caterpillar thought his life over...he turned into a beautiful butterfly"

**Now released my latest book**
The Blessing in Disguise.... revealed

https://www.amazon.com/Blessing-Disguise-Revealed-story-faith/dp/1074340493/ref=sr_1_19?keywords=the+blessing+in+disguise&qid=1561392004&s=books&sr=1-19

***Now available***
My 1st book The blessing in Disguise

Selling on my website
:
Http://www.treadmilltreats.com

And on Amazon.com

http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/0692437398/ref=mp_s_a_1_13?qid=1462358109&sr=1-13&pi=AC_SX236_SY340_FMwebp_QL65&keywords=the+blessing+in+Disguise

http://www.am6azon.com/gp/aw/d/0692437398/ref=mp_s_a_1_12?qid=1434452632&sr=8-12&pi=AC_SX110_SY165_QL70&keywords=the+Blessing+in+Disguise

My weekly Youtube page, please subscribe:
https://youtu.be/LDSXCFJVnzM

Twitter: treadmill treats 
Instagram: treadmilltreats
Facebook :treadmill treats

#treadmilltreats 
#Theblessingindisguise 
#TheblessinginDisguiserevealed
#livinglifelarge 
#bethechangeyouwanttosee
#Thankyounext
#Garyvee
#Jayshetty
#newyearnewme 
#blogginglife
#write
#writer
#blogger
#NewYorktimesbestseller 
#womenoffaithtour 
#Motivationalspeaker
#OnOprahSupersoulSunday
#Oprah
#TylerPerry
#TylerPerryproducingmylifestory
#thisismypassion 
#livingmypurpose 
#blogging
#Newyork
#Florida
#internationalblogger
#francescavillardi
#francescavillardienterprise

Treadmill Treats

*Writer* Blogger * Motivational Speaker* http://www.treadmilltreats.com Instagram YouTube Facebook Twitter @TreadmillTreats