Simple Guide to Stock Market Investing

Trend Trader
2 min readFeb 11, 2022

--

I opened a TikTok account, the plan was just to make silly videos. I thought that’s what everyone was doing there. After a while I realised that it’s actually a great learning platform, obviously depending on what you’re looking for.

I have a YouTube Channel, in my channel I cover stock market related content. I basically trade stocks using technical analysis. Some market participants subscribe to the thinking of fundamental analysis and value investing, as you can imagine it was a struggle to reach 100 subscribers.

After a few unsuccessful TikTok videos I decided to touch a topic I’m familiar with. I spoke about stock market investing. Ta da, now my videos started getting attention. The numbers of followers started to grow, up to the point where it became impossible to follow everyone back.

I learnt that there are people who are interested in stock market investing but they lack information on where to start. I started to do live videos to respond to people’s questions. That helped to a certain extent. I then decided to write an eBook that shed some light about the topic. The followers were happy about the book, and that is the reason I want to share it with you today.

The eBook is free and you can download it on Gumroad. It talks about the very basics of investing, risk associated with investing, volatility that keep people awake at nights. Since people are interested in investing for income and growth, the eBook also share how the investor can achieve this goal by either investing in shares (stocks) or exchange traded funds (ETFs). The eBook cater for an investor with a reasonable lump sum or an investor who can afford to make reasonable monthly contributions to their stock brokerage account.

If you’ve been searching for a FREE book that simplify stock market investing then this eBook is for you.

You can download the eBook, in ePub or PDF format, from Gumroad vial this link: https://trendtrader.gumroad.com/l/mxcbb

--

--