I Just Received a Positive Covid Test

Affiliate Advantage
2 min readDec 22, 2021

--

Made in Canva

Hey Ya’ll,

I pray that everyone is doing well. I just got a positive covid test result. I started feeling pretty bad on Saturday evening. Body aches, chills, a sore throat and coughing. I feel like I was hit by a big truck.

I knew this was a different kind of feel bad because I could hardly stand or walk.

I got online and scheduled my test on Monday, my test was around 3:40pm. I got the results this morning around 3 am.

I was praying for the best but expecting the worst. I wear my mask faithfully at work, out in the grocery store and anytime I leave home.

I pray that everyone is wearing their mask and protecting themselves. I’m so thankful for my doctor. He is already out for Christmas break, but he still called me in meds.

When the news says this new variant is more contagious, I believe them. I hate missing time from work, but I don’t want to see anyone else get sick.

I pray that you all have a Merry Christmas just in case I don’t come on before the holiday. I will keep you up on my progress. Thank you for the love and support!

Much Love, 💕💕

Trina

--

--

Affiliate Advantage

Welcome to Affiliate Advantage, where we empower marketers to thrive in the world of affiliate marketing. We provide cutting-edge strategies and expert insights