Excuses for being late for party

tripathi rahul
1 min readSep 2, 2018
Excuses for being late for party | Social Excuses | bahanebaaz.com

Excuses for being late for party

1.Took my mom to dispensary but doctor came late. That’s why I am late. Sorry boss will not happen again.
2.The gift you have gave me to give to her has been misplaced. So finding that gift take me lot of time.
3.I was almost on time until I realised that it was the last day to pay my two months outstanding electric bill.
4.I got late because police checking was being held on the way.
5.I decided to take a short cut so I could get to work early but made a wrong turn. So I comes late.
6.I got late because Google Maps made me take the wrong way.
7.A handsome guy asked me direction. I didn’t want conversation to end so I dropped him to that place. Hence late.
KNOW MORE ABOUT-http://www.bahanebaaz.com/excuses-being-late-party/

--

--