Sweet Love Poems

True Lovez
4 min readFeb 21, 2023

--

Sweet Love Poems will allow you to prophase your love for your sweetheart more intensely. Jotting down a sweet romantic poem is not that tough if you follow your emotions and let them flow on a piece of paper. Love is the best emotion known to humans. It is that feeling which makes relations stronger with each passing day. Presenting Sweet Love Poems to your partner at some point in time will not only make him/her feel more connected to you but will also light up the romance between you two. It is a way to let your companion know his/her importance in your life.

The passion and zest of love can be easily seen when a beautiful love poem is woven out with romantic and loving words. Sweet Love Poems makes it easy to put our heart in front of our loved one and takes our love bonding to the next level. Poems have their own specialty and beauty which becomes even more impressive when written keeping someone special in mind. Writing out a poem is the best way to tell someone how precious this relation is. Make his/her life more special and memorable by some of gifting him/her a Sweet Love Poem.

Sweet Love Poems

1. Dairy of Lover

love to look at that innocence

every time you look at me….

the cushy touch on my heart

and you hold my beats

my head in your hair

that heavenly feeling

in that gentle breeze…

love those days

when i lie on your lap

and you just look into me….

walk in the spring

those early days

in that lonely street

hush you said

kissed my hand

and disappeared

inside me…

holding my hands

in those nights

when you went inside me

your voice so serene

like a lovely lullaby

forget my world

and those hurts

when you sat

besides me

every time i was low

you fought the world

like the angel from my dreams

the trust you gave

saying my name

every night in my ears

and the prayers you prayed

closing those eyes looking at me

i love your every single move

i love you like a

never ending dream

two lives in one one soul

thats what we meant to be

lost in you

you lost in me

it’s all i want to be

2. Take Me Away

take me away

this is all what i pray

failing each day

to reach those gates

u close them before i can

even say

that i am there

that i am there

i am there

the trust u broke

and the lies u gave

there’s nothing more

that i can say

take me away

every night am lonely

even in my dreams

i’m bound in ur lies

i feel that am crying

to be alive….

so just hate me tonight

because

ur love was never right

and i don’t feel anyone by myside

i fail to feel alive

all i want to see is

the world where i can be free

everything i give is not wasted in time

and memories

it’s all what i say

fading each day

mourning in pain

giving it all away

so take me away

this love is a crazy thing

it takes everything out when it’s in

we fight for a single thing

fail to feel what they think

and I feel far away

even when I choose to stay

choking each day

my life is turning grey…..

so take me away

take me away

take me away…..

3. Loving You Always

A few words to express,
the love that I feel.
Loving you always
is beautifully real.

I love you each morning,
from my dreams when I wake.
Sweet morning kisses,
I get excited to make it.

I love you at lunchtime
when my hungry soul craves.
Each moment with you,
my mind passionately saves.

I love you each evening
when my body shall tire.
Just thinking of you,
my heart feels the fire.

I love you at night
when the world is asleep.
This love that I feel,
is eternally deep.

Loving you always,
from morning till night.
Brings joy to my life,
and lots of delight.

4. Why I Love You

You give to me hope
And help me to cope
When life pulls me down
You bring me around

You teach me to care
And help me to share
You make me honest
With kindness the best

From you I learned love
With grace from above
It’s for you I live
And I want to give

You are the reason
That fills each season
When I hear love I think of you
You are my world and best friend too

I love you because you are so kind, thoughtful and caring
I love you because you are so pleasant, lovely and sharing

You made me the man I am

Thank you

--

--

True Lovez

We at True Lovez lend a helping hand to guide and facilitate people from all around the globe to cherish, treasure and stay connected with their special ones.