I have something that has to be said: YouTube, Fuck Off…

Radio Suora 1920
2 min readOct 15, 2023

(Strong language ahead)

REALLY!? Youtube has begun forcing users to disable ad blockers or try premium which costs 12 dollars in month!? I am already paying 26 dollars for Photoshop and 5 dollars for Medium. Which I can understand and I’m cool with. But things are getting out of hands.

Some people are thinking about dropping Youtube, me included. Because I simply don’t have afford to pay 12 dollars in month for sub that does not gain anything. And the advertising there is fucking toxic.

Youtube says viewers will receive multiple warnings before playback is disturbed:

They already get shit tons of money from Youtube millionaires who uses their free time to make videos like: Shooting random targets with guns, showing off their million dollar mansions for their fans, playing and screaming half naked, and of course…doing more dumb shit.

Someone once said to me: “It takes intelligence to survive in life.” I’m sorry, but I fail to see the truth in that…

And it’s not just Youtube, entire internet is floating with fucking ads which can be turned off by paid subs. Like every single fucking site,
video editors and apps adds more ads every time…and it goes away only by paying sub.

--

--