Tutulikyutie
1 min readApr 2, 2023

--

My hand get numb

I just fell a sleep a couple hour ago, end when I wake up my hand start feel numb, but I think that’s normal, because my sister doesn’t say anything weird too, but when the nurse came to give me daily check , she just tell me “tangan nya yang diinfus bengkak yah dek??” “lah iyaa, pantes air Infusnya tetep”

“kok lu gabilang dek” my sister said, like hellowww girlsss don’t you see, I just woke upp!!, yeah idiot me, until now the nurse who said that gonna replace the infus not come yet, and I’m still waiting…..

Stop judge my bubble, big, and squishy hand okay!

Moron me, as you can see(maybe no, I don’t care just shut the fu*k up) if I compare with the other hand it will really see the difference, yhaa, and the little dark spot near the infus cable, is where the first infus, and this is the second, I replaced to that’s spot (the spot who got bigger now) cause the spot before got bigger and numb too.

Yha wish me luck, my life is full is suprises just like kumon said, yha hella girls what you expect, I think i just wrote too much, am i?

Stop talking, stop writing, stop being sick, bye.

--

--