I Wrote a Children’s Book Using AI

Come read “A Princess’s Journey”

Two-thirds math
3 min readDec 25, 2022

I decided to write my own children’s book using AI. Read through the story itself then scroll to the bottom to see how I did this!

Take a look through the flipbook.

And you can read the full poem below.

Once upon a time in a land far away
There lived a king and queen who ruled with grace
They had a daughter fair with hair of gold
Whose beauty was known by young and old

But as the princess grew, she felt a lack
Of adventure in her life, a longing for the track
Of exploration and excitement, of danger and of thrills
So one day she announced she would leave the hills

Of her kingdom and set out to see
The world beyond, to be wild and free
The king and queen were sad, but knew
Their daughter must follow her heart, and so

They bid her farewell with love and care
And the princess set off into the air
On a winged horse she soared so high
To discover all the wonders of…

--

--

Two-thirds math

Introvert. Slow thinker. Catching up on all the things I wish I did when I was younger. Tech, design, travel