Review! I will record a high quality american female voice over today for $5

Ualaz
2 min readDec 17, 2023

For only $5, Kristina_vo will record a high quality american female voice over today. | Do you need a professional high quality American Female voice over? You are in the right place!Hi I’m Kristina, a full-time professionally trained voice over | Fiverr
👉 Reviews! / See all reviews 💯

I will record a high quality american female voice over today

Do you need a professional high quality American Female voice over? You are in the right place!

Hi I’m Kristina, a full-time professionally trained voice over artist & actor with over 20 years of experience. I record out of my pro studio and all my work is edited, ready for use!

My #1 goal is to give you the best, highest quality, professional voice over, with the best customer service. I want to see your project succeed!

I record for:

  • TV / Radio Commercials
  • Social Media Ads (Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, TikTok)
  • Podcasts
  • Voicemail + Phone Greetings
  • Explainer Videos
  • E-Learning
  • Video Narration
  • Childrens Books
  • Animation Projects
  • Video Games, etc.

Have a question, need a custom order or special pricing? Please reach out to me and I will respond promptly. I am extremely easy to work with!

Tones I Record In: Natural, Friendly, Warm, Conversational, Energetic, High Energy, Upbeat, Inspirational, Compassionate, Believable, Millennial, Young Adult, Professional, Corporate, Commercial, Fun, Character, Authentic, Edgy, Conservative, Informative, Sarcastic, Sexy, Valley Girl, Girl Next Door, Persuasive, Romantic, Trustworthy, Sincere, Quirky, etc.

Order Now!

👉 Read More / Buy Now! 💯 ✔️

--

--