IT’S all about Yesterday night ..

Uday Vamsi
2 min readApr 8, 2018

--

Evening sunset , I’m sitting alone suddenly a cool breeze dashed me like a soft pillow wipe. … and that’s the time sky turned black with dark clouds ….

When I’m busy in watching the climatic change suddenly she came and requested for a walk ….. I rejected her request ….

After a long request , I accepted .

We both are walking side of the road …. Suddenly it started raining …. We both are under a tree … no one are there … all lights are off , because of heavy rain

It’s our private space … looking into her eyes …. Slowly the distance between us decreased , our clothes became wet … she stared at me & I’m also doing the same … “It’s time for a kiss”, she said … I’m about to leave she holds my hand and pulled me towards her ,

She kept her hands in my back pockets , my hands are on her face and I pulled closer to me … she closed her eyes .

With a lots of feel , we both enjoyed the romance and slowly we are about to kiss…

Suddenly , we pushed each other by listening a sound of a person , which we never observed that she stared at us from the beginning ….

It’s really a very disappointed situation …

Happened is happening ….is what I expected … but “ happened is not happening.” …

--

--

Uday Vamsi

because , writing loves me ... so I started penning ....