My Aesthetic Furniture Mobile App and Styles Application

My UI/UX Design Journey
2 min readDec 3, 2022

--

My Aesthetic Furniture Mobile App

Sharing my latest design called Aesthetic Furniture — Mobile App.

My task today is to practice saving styles and uploading details on my Behance account. There are countless benefits and advantages as a designer if we’ll use styles.

But what are styles?

Styles are reusable collections of properties that you can easily apply to elements in your design. For example, you can create styles for text, colors, grids, and effects. If components are reusable objects, think of styles as the attributes you might apply to those objects.

My saved styles for this project

Technically, styles allow you to define a set of properties or attributes of an object. You can create a specific style for colors, text, effects, and grids and reuse them across your designs.

Back to my design…

The original theme is a Furniture App Concept with the main color of Rose Gold and a sub-color of blue-green. Here, I aim for clean and minimalistic vibes/detail.

My Aesthetic Furniture Mobile App and Styles Application

Let me know what you think of my design. Please leave a feedback guys!

Have a great day ahead! Lots of love~

--

--

My UI/UX Design Journey

Join me on a journey to create meaningful interactions and elevate the art of user experience design.