Last session, Last Lesson🕊

Umaira Amir
3 min readMay 10, 2020

--

MEMORIES

Last fellowship session with my Amal family is memorable and full of Emotions. Fortunately, that day also a theme day in which I wear blue color cloth. I prepare myself for session and join link 10 minutes before the time. When I saw my fellows my mind reminds me all memorable days that we spent together.

Good times come and go, but memories will last forever..

Uniqueness of that day is we played a new game that is Scavenger Hunt. We have divided into two groups first team member is Aqib and second team member is Turab. I joined Aqib Team and literally we enjoy a lot. We take pictures with items that write in a tricky way. I also complete my task. This game also taught us teamwork, conflict management and coordination.

MY TASK (Click picture with cotton)

That session is slight different to others because I feel so relax. No lectures related to our course was discussing that day and it’s just like informal meeting where all fellows explain their journey with Amal. I learned self- believe, team work, leadership, conflict and time management. I received huge positivity and good fellows from Amal.

It’s not our last session but start the new journey where I implement all the things that I learned in online course and remain consistent in every field of life Inshaa Allah.

Thank you so much Sir Tayyab and Mam Rabia. I never feel bored because of your strong coordination in class😊😊.

Sir Tayyab, you are great teacher. you taught me the true way of teaching. The one-on-one session is incredible because I realized my weak point and I do my best to overcome it.

Mam Rubia, you are so sweet, always support us and very punctual. I like your habit. Allah bless you a lot of happiness and success in your life. Best and energetic teacher.

True teachers use themselves as bridges over which they invite their students to cross; then, having facilitated their crossing, joyfully collapse, encouraging them to create bridges of their own.

— Nikos Kazantzakis

BATCH 135 AMAL FELLOWS

And thanks all Amal fellows you support me in every activity. You are all have a golden heart and enthusiastic to help others. Allah give you success in every field of your life. Be positive and spread positivity.

--

--