How to earn with TON ? ( Scam protection)

Under Coin
2 min readFeb 11, 2024

--

You’ll learn about different schemes for making money in cryptocurrency.

Twitter | Telegram | Youtube

I thought I will going on holiday

I received an offer to buy my anonymous Telegram number once.
And he offered me $3,000 I thought it was finally happening.

🌀 Possibility of scam 50%

But I immediately looked up the minimum price for an anonymous number. The price was +-200 Ton on Fragment.
And he’s offering 10 times as much? That’s weird.

🌀 Possibility of scam 60%

he sends a screenshot and says he’s sending a secure transaction and when After I will send the NFT number I’ll get 1440 ton

🌀 Possibility of scam 70%

And I said sorry I can’t send the nft no gas, he volunteered to send me 1 Ton and he did. Thus showing me his wallet! It’s easy to go to the scanner and see the price of his assets.

🌀 Possibility of scam 80%

We recognised the scammer and he became aggressive
And we earned 1 TON. I hope the ton goes to the moon in the next bull run.

🌀 Possibility of scam 100% 💫

Conclusions.

  • it is better not to reply to strangers in social networks, it is better to block them as there may also be a harmful link that will destroy your computer.
  • Always check the transaction contract. you may be sent MEM coins which are actually worthless.
  • Don’t send anything back, so as not to mess up your wallet history.
  • watch out

That’s the story. Tell me about your scam story. Please react or subscribe it will be helpful !

XION TESTNET / Zealy

GG3 — TESTNET with rewards

STAKE on APTOS AND Earn rewards

Twitter | Telegram | Youtube

--

--