Saksikan “UNI PAPUA FOOTBALL COMMUNITY”

pada acara “KICK ANDY SHOW” di Metro TV, 17 April 2017,

pada pukul 20.05 WIB atau 21.05 WITA atau 22.05 WIT

www.unipapua.net

#unipapua #indonesia #sepakbola #Soccer #Football #gaby #Gabriel#Nelson #FootballForPeace #Peace #Damai #Perdamaian #Sosial #Social#KickAndy #MetroTv #KIckAndyShow #UPFC

  • AH-