Some Facebook Groups of Medium Blocking Me Without Any Reason

Most of the members of some Facebook groups getting me kicked out of many Facebook groups as well as some Publications

Unique Writer
Ajaay Goyel Writes…
3 min readOct 17, 2019

--

Some Facebook Groups of Medium Blocking Me Without Any Reason

Most of the members of some Facebook groups getting me kicked out of many Facebook groups as well as some Publications

Yeah, you read it right, it’s true!!

Such members, usually new ones, who joined after me or around the time I joined here do so. They even manipulate other older, experienced, well-settled, professional, and famous members etc on Medium to ignore me or not accept my work or read my work or help me anyhow and/or ultimately kick me outta every essential group, publication, contest etc taking place for Medium, either on Medium or several groups and software attached with the members, who write and read on Medium.

Their intention is crystal clear that they want me to get kicked outta Medium, so that I am unable to earn and improve my life via Medium.

To understand what I mean, you’ll have to know the reasons for it:

  1. I’m being stalked, online as well as offline, by my street/neighbor enemies via their hi-profile socio-political-bureaucratic-criminal organized criminal mafia since my teens. Yes, since my teens. Long story about it, maybe I’ll write more on it, some other time.
  2. They join wherever I join, online as well as offline, keep a tab on me 24/7, and destroy my relationships, acquaintances, love, job, business, any other work or things I try to do, and lots many other things via their criminal network.
  3. They don’t want to lemme settle down with anything in my life, and they want to destroy me completely by getting me boycotted everywhere in the World.
  4. That’s what they are paid for, by my enemies.
  5. They have been doing this since my teens, and have snatched away lots of my girlfriends, and other things in my life.
  6. They have been violating my basic human rights to the core since my teens.
  7. They pretend as if they are normal, ordinary, common, nice, helping, caring, your best friends or love of your life, and one of the best people on earth, but in actual, they’re the real devils and the most dangerous evil power on Earth.

Just today, “Poets on Medium,” Facebook Group blocked me for just posting my Poem there, which I wrote yesterday on Medium. And, that facebook group consists of all such members.

UPDATED ON 19/10/2019:

Prior to this elimination, another Facebook Medium group, ‘Medium Dreamers,’ kicked me out of it.

Yesterday, another Facebook group, “global medium new writers — writing unites us,” kicked me out.

All these groups, didn’t even give a reason or at least one warning, even if they would have one-bit reason. They seem to have been misguided and compelled to remove me via such great trolls and stalkers only, as it has been happening on various Medium related Publications, Softwares and Groups too.

If you see, many of such reactions to my post, both on Medium as well as Facebook, mostly ignored, you’ll get a deep sense of feeling about it, as I’ve now disclosed their reality.

Such members have not even allowed some Publications on Medium to accept my work, and manipulating them to their level best.

My humble request, yet again, to all you great editors, writers, readers, colleagues, friends, fans, followers, publication owners, curators, CEO Williams, etc on Medium to help me overcome it, somehow or the other.

I’ll be greatly thankful to you all if you can help me out with this issue, and help me improve my life via writing here on Medium, and making some great friends for life.

Thanks for reading!

If you like my articles and want to keep receiving all my articles, on Medium and anywhere else, Please Fill out this form with just your email id:

If you wanna contact writer Ajaay Goyel, you can choose any or all of the following:

Twitter, Facebook, Linkedin, Instagram, Email, Whatsapp

--

--