#30dayswritingchallenge ; DAY7 β€” favorite movie.

I really like watching movies, i even make a list of movies that i have watched or are going to watch, after being addicted to watching series, sometimes i just watch movies, because i can spend it at one time.

I really like to recommend movies, because I feel like I’ve watched a lot of movies, I also like to review movies because I really enjoy them.

I like films with the thriller genre, i like films with the theme of crime or mystery, i don’t know when did i like films like that, and my favorite movie is The Kingsman.”

now The Kingsman already has 3 film series, Kingsman: The Secret Service (2014), Kingsman: The Golden Circle (2017) and The King’sman (2021).

all the films are very exciting and not boring to watch again, there are many meanings that can be taken from the film and the coolest and most memorable quotes I remember are when Harry said "Manners maketh man" and also β€œTrue glory is when you are better than you were before” there is a lot to learn from Harry, and my favorite character is Eggsy, have to watch it first to understand, and will definitely like it.

there are still many other favorite films of mine and maybe there will always be more if there are new ones but what I mentioned is at the top of the list, everyone should watch it!