Grammarly Executive Recruiter Cover Letter

Unpopularcounselor
2 min readSep 29, 2022

--

Dear Grammarly,

It is a pleasure to apply for the Executive Recruiter position at Grammarly. Grammarly’s offerings to all users; promote significant business and individual growth. Using Grammarly Premium provided me with a scope of life; I couldn’t explain prior.

I am aware of interacting among various clientele. Time spent among Costco, college, and navigating to balance the communication between family and friends; has encapsulated a variety of interactions along the way. Those interactions flourished in the process. The direction of my interactions highlights Grammarly’s EAGER values. Accountability from within is essential. My no-nonsense counseling approach; guarantees genuine relationships across the business span. Time is precious for everyone.

Among attending various professional development and webinars, the connections led me to I have conducted numerous interviews. Throughout my higher education pursuit, I was fortunate to interview multiple professors and school counselors. These were some of the best experiences I have ever had throughout my nine years of higher education.

Associating my experiences from Costco to the Executive Recruiter position; has reminded me of how I have promoted the use of Grammarly to my coworkers and customers. Meanwhile, I continuously thank my girlfriend for previously introducing me to Grammarly. Using Grammarly has elevated my life in every aspect. With a Master’s in Counselor Education, reviewing the constant feedback from Grammarly Premium; has revealed humanity’s potential for individual growth instantly available to be processed further. I am confident my unique qualifications can take the Executive Recruiter position to a level none knew existed prior.

Sincerely,

unpopular counselor

unpopularcounse | Fiverr

--

--

Unpopularcounselor

Greetings 👋 Process the prequel and strive for a divine sequel. Life is worth an honest effort. MA in School Counselor Education.