Grey Area Takeaways 4

Unpopularcounselor
2 min readNov 11, 2022

--

Tribute to my fans.

“I appreciate you from every walk of life. I hope my writing finds purpose in your reading. To have me as a feature within your day; humanizes your ability to intertwine information from another human on Earth.”

After reviewing my blog from last week, I immediately concluded. Artificial Intelligence should be a philanthropist for humanity. Assisting others stems from various systems of frequency of previous interactions. I am meeting you at one place in your life. You are meeting me at my current state of life. As general as our interactions may seem, they encapsulate a reminder of evolutionary progress from technological advancements.

Unfortunately, Artificial Intelligence’s limited abilities in arithmetic from life experiences create an enormous fault within the certainty of ethically directing humanity. As software demos, aka demoware, can mislead intentions for investments not to dry up upon accepting the realization of boundaries and barriers existing for Artificial Intelligence. This is not to knock against anyone for driving an electric vehicle. Instead, this is about acknowledging areas that drain resources and mislead humanity simultaneously. A dreary outlook from the top down for humanity is in dire need of reconsideration.

“People scale the amount of information they decide to share with others. A threshold exists for every decision.” A sample chart is provided below.

It is my Ecclesiaste’s duty to assist humanity in distinguishing coherence, purpose, and significance. My service to others is the thought process that contains various systems of thinking, from within the comprehension of experiences spanning across life that has already happened and the evolution of interactions through reflection.

The distance traveled from within starts with the self. If you don’t apply yourself, you will always be uncertain. Everything comes through some form of delay. Instant gratification can make us desperate in our decision-making. Robbing a bank for the principle of money is an ideal example. Your answers through action reveal likely outcomes upon the change of season. The seasons will change regardless of opinions. Life is too precious to waste its natural health.

I would love for everyone to enjoy my writing. Still, I understand my cryptic perception may only spark some minds. Nonetheless, I will strive to create a communicative bridge with humanity for more fulfilling generational outcomes.

Humanity still has the upper hand. Don’t dismiss your purpose to exist. Here is a link I recently found regarding Artificial Intelligence. Artificial General Intelligence Is Not as Imminent as You Might Think — Scientific American

--

--

Unpopularcounselor

Greetings 👋 Process the prequel and strive for a divine sequel. Life is worth an honest effort. MA in School Counselor Education.