How to Write an “About Me”

Unpopularcounselor
2 min readSep 20, 2022

Great to feel there is no character limit to the “About” me page. I am charismatic and optimistic. I am passionate and ambitious about appreciating life. I was brought here by my girlfriend. She knew this site would be wise for the amount I write. I am grateful to have her in my life. The unique matching of a Capricorn and Leo; is one for the tales.

Getting back to myself, I am grateful to publish my year-long ebook. You can find the Preface on my Medium for Free. The book itself can be found on Amazon. I will add the Amazon link to the bottom of this page also. I have a master’s degree in counselor education. Through life experiences, education, and later acceptance of living a more God-driven life, I value the present more than ever. I see much coming together where there is plenty of credit I owe to God.

Currently, I am approaching an awakening of my passions. The journey has been long, but that has left me with enough tools to map it out for you to potentially absorb. I value Medium as my writing portfolio; it grants you access behind-the-scenes to the way I navigate in my world. I hope anything I put out will be helpful to others; at some point in their lives. I wish everyone well.

Amazon.com: The Burntout Story eBook : Luchene, Joe: Books

--

--

Unpopularcounselor

Greetings 👋 Process the prequel and strive for a divine sequel. Life is worth an honest effort. MA in School Counselor Education.