Nobel Peace Prize Applicant

Unpopularcounselor
4 min readJul 26, 2022

--

Chemistry, Physics, Physiology, Medicine, Literature, and Peace comprise: a Nobel Peace Prize. My application comes from within; The Burntout Story. This is a five-part series. The Burntout Story relates to infinity; and beyond, with the essentials listed above towards connecting generations. This story welcomes the possibility of no glory; for an untold story to finally come to life. A star for each part of the series, making The Burntout Story five stars!

The change of individual behavior is physics. The composition develops; through mental, physical, emotional, and spiritually functioning. Therefore, making the current state of frame; zoom in on the past; from a bird’s eye view. All of which are not made-up or fabricated; instead, they are pieces of an aware dimension to society. The Burntout Story is a longitudinal study; among many eyes and ears. An autobiography before thirty. This aims for an expression-on-expression cover; of the entire series back-to-back through written, typed, audio, and video recording. People read less as technology captures more attention from videos. All the while, libraries are disappearing.

The Burntout Story originated with the idea; of searching for an ideal platform, to get my story out there. This realm of unconventional structure doesn’t just exist for social media. This can also pertain to anyone; which experienced a setback with adversity afterward, on behalf of the professional setting. This also includes youth experiences of unprocessed trauma from parents/family; and care providers. From an adult perspective, navigating through that; feels like you are late towards catching up on life. The flashback can stress your current thought process; to an early heart attack. It is worth an attempt; to stay present, even if you can’t stay on track. Your mind may start to wonder; when life comes together to seem like a blunder. Humans are the easiest to mislead when they are younger. The stability for accountability seems to be placed in the blender. The boundaries and expectations for the truth are blurred, and dismissing our mistakes makes us cursed. Don’t poison future generations; if you struggle to look yourself in the mirror; to that of your agreed position.

I hope The Burntout Story informs and performs a real miracle; for people to learn how to self-reflect. The writing has been medicine with self-examining; past, present, and future perspectives. I have accepted more of my past; than I ever imagined. It doesn’t feel good, but neither does the feeling of your mind; dragging through the mud. Life is the most challenging thing to accept. To envision one’s concept; leaves no one feeling unaccepted. Every algorithm has an outcome. It exists long term, by our actions; good, bad, or indifferent. Rest in Peace has its peace, but it sure would be nice to accomplish that; while attempting to stay in one piece. Progress no drug can quite equate; to clearing up this much of a previous mess. The peace can be heavy, like passing out; when your head hits the pillow. What seemed like a late arrival from God; in an attempt to catch up to a lost soul. He has shown the making of this, evolving my faith in reading, writing, and self-reflecting, for a more promising future. Anything less would get me into another mess.

The capability to be nominated for such an award; requires some form of a good deed; towards humanity. This is especially true when there is a form of relatability. Understanding individual interactions with coworkers has shown chemistry. As a result, this can generate opportunities to strive for better communication and ways to generate peace. Everyone would try consistently if they could see the light vividly; out of the tunnel. Instead, it can feel like the opportunity came-and-left, when you are born. Very quickly, your life can go further in reverse; than anticipated. It is not uncommon; to feel like you are falling, and the walls are getting narrow. Going through the tunnel, I lived with darkness, but I do not consider myself a hero. Dealing with the hand; I have been dealt; for almost thirty years taught me how to disregard how others felt. Once upon a time, emotionally broken, to say for simpler terms. As I address more of my past, I am personally acknowledging and addressing my own cans of worms.

My literature as an unpopular counselor; is poetry that unknowingly; strives to be only pure. My cognition calibrates every category of sense. My mind is a museum of unseen connections from humanity. I shoot my shot; because that’s all I got. I am making something from not having a lot. I spent time in my car, like an office in open parking lots. Furthermore, wherever my writing leads me, may it never stop.

-unpopularcounselor

--

--

Unpopularcounselor

Greetings 👋 Process the prequel and strive for a divine sequel. Life is worth an honest effort. MA in School Counselor Education.