The Daily Minute

Unpopularcounselor
2 min readOct 11, 2022

Acknowledging takeaways; further processes more tabs within our cognitive avenues. Although this week may seem like an average week, my goal is to make it extraordinary. Getting to take in the weekend; made me come to terms with the previous weekend of leaving a 10-year job, adding much life experience. Time does not stop around anyone. Your life is precious. That is why you have to find a way to make your mark with an effort to complete a task within this lifetime. These are ways to acknowledge the influence of our past in the present tense.

Future history can be in your life’s favor. Don’t just dream big goals; implement steps on how to get there and how to start the first step. While currently applying for various jobs, I discover new learning opportunities to advance my communication with others online. I processed a portion of the past, while progress came faster than anticipated. I strive to live most of the dreams I want to accomplish someday before bed. Before going to bed tonight, I am proud to share that the Two Week Notice + has evolved into The Daily Minute. I want to provide readers at least one minute away from the stressors to think more about self-care.

This phase is underway. The Daily Minute is the sequel; to Two Week Notice Day+. The Daily Minute” promotes a helpful reading tool to get your mind writing. The nonfiction origin of these takeaway messages; encapsulate thought manifestos about life. You may question if there was a prequel to these stories. Recently, I published an eBook, The Burntout Story.

Amazon.com: The Burntout Story eBook : Luchene, Joe: Books

It is a decade memoir; written within this tenth and current year. There is much time to life; when we make every second count. Every day is something worth writing about. Reflection will guarantee your life bonus by elevating your awareness of previous and current mental health. There are multiple forms of reflection. The further I reflect, the more essential areas emerge within my writing development. To proceed is to competently further a process; by moving forward. Thank you for acknowledging this level to exist within yourself also.

--

--

Unpopularcounselor

Greetings 👋 Process the prequel and strive for a divine sequel. Life is worth an honest effort. MA in School Counselor Education.