Two Week Notice: Day 16

Unpopularcounselor
2 min readOct 4, 2022

--

The outline of today continues to be centered around this new journey. It is truly just; to give myself this formidable chance to pursue a vision I did not always think was true. Accomplishing a vision can be difficult under the surface. One moment at a time comprised an opportunity that would otherwise be non-existent.

Monday was stellar. I had the energy to write, clean the kitchen, do laundry, exercise, see family, and learn more about the subliminal networking opportunities within my passions. The networking openings feel like prime real estate. Digital connections seem like constructive social clubs. Collaboration in the professional setting can further perspective. That is why I recommend LinkedIn to anyone looking for professional advancements for themselves.

After lunch with my family, I went to the auto store. I got both (upstream and downstream) o2 sensors for my car. With better weather Thursday, I will replace them then. Within the past month, I replaced the spark plugs and bought a new battery. I will also change the oil. Cardboard slip sheets are clutch.

I always hated feeling sluggish before dinner time. I enjoy having the energy to be mindfully present when eating with my girlfriend. There is always value to a homecooked meal. Leftovers are precooked food for another day’s meal. They were in today’s breakfast with eggs. She makes this a future worth investing in. She influenced my discovery of the Swiss Cheese Theory. As humans, we have individual flaws. To meet a person and offset each other’ is remarkable to me.

Creating a block of time for this blog; heavily reduces the back and forth when I could log a few thoughts. I realize that the conjunction of life and the present moment go hand in hand. If putting dishes in the dishwasher again before bed; ensures one less thing tomorrow, that will become part of my daily routine. I’ve done this in the past, but now I am remote to get more things done. Ending the night with a book about the ability to write. No alarm until the sunrises.

The day’s presents feel like grand prizes. My goals for the day are to download game recording software for recording video games while talking people through a mission. I hope to continue building professional connections. I can also chip away at translating The Burntout Story into a workbook for other people to write their own stories. I am also learning to extend the published time as each day is unique in it’s own way. Discoveries happen continuously. The property of a day carries momentum. Just like reading a subscribed article, I try to apply the information gained towards the direction I am looking to go in that area.

For tomorrow to be like today would be amazing. Purposely creating healthy patterns will always lead to the best version of you. My message will always be true to many. These are my direct thoughts to you. May I possess the mustard seed ability to survive the future as a freelance writer.

Thank you for reading.

--

--

Unpopularcounselor

Greetings 👋 Process the prequel and strive for a divine sequel. Life is worth an honest effort. MA in School Counselor Education.