Usamaadrees
2 min readAug 25, 2023

Gratitude is a powerful emotion that binds us together through its genuine expression. When we are grateful and thankful to someone special, it’s more than just words; it’s a heartfelt connection that resonates with the core of our humanity.

Being grateful involves recognizing the efforts, kindness, and support that someone has extended towards us. It’s about acknowledging the time, energy, and care they’ve invested in making our lives better. This recognition fosters a sense of appreciation that goes beyond the superficial level of satisfaction.

In a world often dominated by digital communication, taking the time to express gratitude in person not only enriches our relationships but also reminds us of the profound value of being present and connected in a tangible.

I want to share with you my experience of expressing my gratitude to someone special person of my life. He is like a hero to me from my childhood. From the days when I lost my father, he acted like a guardian for me in life. Today I pay him a gratitude. I m a boy of a society where there is no traditions of being Thankful.

I want to tell you that the person I m talking about is My beloved Mamo jan Naveed Aslam. He helped me many times in my life. He constantly supports me my throughout educational life as I have to face a lot of difficulties in my educational and emotional life span and he always on the back to support me.

1st Screen shot
2nd screenshot
I was out of the station so I have to DM him on. Whatsapp

I want to Thank him again for his prestige love to me.

I also want to thanks to amal to realize me the power of being Thankful.

Thank you Amal academy.