Usman Manzoor
2 min readFeb 2, 2019

Practicing Assessments:

The experience of assessment my own self is interesting.It helps me to realize that how good i am in these tests and what are my weak areas in which i need more work to do to improve such as general knowledge and mathematics are my weak areas in this test ,so i am going to make plan to read general knowledge books and do some general maths exercises and it will help me to pass the examinations of different testing authorities.

For the purpose of improvement of assessment test in which i faced difficulties ,i am going to use internet for help and also concerns with books of general knowledge with the help of teachers and their guidelines.I am also thinking about to check through internet that what are good sources to improve general knowledge and mathematics online and also can concerns with teachers to know about appropriate books and other resources.

I think through Amal’s session i am realizing about my weak points or demerits such as laziness and time management ,these are some things in which i should have to do work now to improve my performance.

I should have to make schedule to manage my time and don’t let the things to do at last moments.